Martin Way Allotment Gardens Association

Events - Recent and Planned

RECENT EVENTS

Here are some pages with photos covering our recent social events

Pumpkinfest (October 2019) 

Produce Show (September 2019)

Plant Sale (May 2019)


PLANNED EVENTS                                 

Please note that the provisional dates below may need to be changed in view of the current coronavirus situation and the difficult weather conditions year to date  

Our 2020 planned events (major in bold) are as follows:

   Working party marquee assembly: Saturday 4th April

MAGA AGM: Sunday 19th April

   Working party 1: Saturday 2nd May

Plant Sale: Saturday 9th May

   Working party 2: Saturday 20th June

   Working party 3: Saturday 15th August

Produce Show: Saturday 5th September

   Working party 4: Saturday 10th October

End of Season Social (Pumpkinfest): Sunday 25th October

   Working party marquee disassembly: Saturday 31st October